Which of the following is not a salivary gland?

Correct! Wrong!

The salivary glands in mammals are exocrine in nature that secrete saliva. Humans have three paired major salivary glands i.e. parotid, submandibular, and sublingual as well as hundreds of minor salivary glands. Saliva contains mainly alpha-amylase, an enzyme that breaks down starch into maltose and glucose, and mucin protein which acts as a lubricant.